Ottawa's
Chartered Accountants

Phone: 613-820-0335
Fax: 613-820-6469
office@leslieandmacleod.ca

Our Staff

maria1.jpgMaria Valenzuela (extension: 100)
mvalenzuela@leslieandmacleod.ca

 

marian1.jpgMarian McKay, MBA (extension: 103)
mmckay@leslieandmacleod.ca

 

mike1.jpgMike Pizzuto (extension: 104)
mpizzuto@leslieandmacleod.ca

 

arpie.jpgArpie Gharabegi, CPA, CGA (extension: 105)
agharabegi@leslieandmacleod.ca

 

yvette1.jpgYvette Beaudoin (extension: 106)
ybeaudoin@leslieandmacleod.ca

 

jill.jpgJill Roose, B. Comm (extension: 108)
jroose@leslieandmacleod.ca

 

ninar.jpgNinar Ayoub, CPA, CA (extension: 107)
nayoub@leslieandmacleod.ca

 

sara.jpgSara Graham, B. Comm (extension: 109)
sgraham@leslieandmacleod.ca