Ottawa's
Chartered Professional Accountants

Phone: 613-820-0335
Fax: 613-820-6469
office@leslieandmacleod.ca

Our Staff

maria1.jpgMaria Valenzuela (extension: 100)
mvalenzuela@leslieandmacleod.ca

  

mike1.jpgMike Pizzuto (extension: 104)
mpizzuto@leslieandmacleod.ca

 

arpie.jpgArpie Gharabegi, CPA, CGA (extension: 105)
agharabegi@leslieandmacleod.ca

  

jill.jpgJill Roose, B. Comm (extension: 108)
jroose@leslieandmacleod.ca

 

ninar.jpgNinar Ayoub, CPA, CA (extension: 107)
nayoub@leslieandmacleod.ca

 


                                        Tammy Hollywood, CPA, CGA (extension 110)

                                        thollywood@leslieandmacleod.ca

 

                                        Roshan Weerathunga (extension 106)

                                        rweerathunga@leslieandmacleod.ca

 

                                        Tiffany Simon (extension 111)

                                        tsimon@leslieandmacleod.ca

 

 

 


b